We are a Modern Quilt Guild in the beautiful Fraser Valley, BC Canada, founded in 2010 by Lysa Mair and Cynthia Frenette. Our group meets every 2nd Thursday of the month, 12 months of the year, 7:00pm-9:00pm (unless otherwise noted).

Parish of St. Matthew
2010 Guilford Drive
Abbotsford, BC
MAP

Meeting dates:

Thursday September 8, 2016, 7-9pm MEMBERS ONLY *you must be a fully paid member in good standing to attend this meeting, NO GUESTS OR FIRST TIME PROSPECTIVE MEMBERS PLEASE*

Thursday October 13, 2016, 7-9pm
Thursday November 10, 2016, 7-9pm
Thursday December 8, 2016, 7-9pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017, 7-9pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017, 7-9pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017, 7-9pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017, 7-9pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017, 7-9pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017, 7-9pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017, 7-9pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017, 7-9pm

The Fraser Valley Modern Quilt Guild is a casual, friendly, and vibrant group open to all quilters of all skill levels, in the modern aesthetic.

We hope you’ll join us! Please check out our membership page for more information.